+86 10 5083 6847

LargeV instruments has been invited to participate in the 2019 international dental exhibition

image.png

From October 12 to 13, the 2019 Expodent Mumbai international dental fair, sponsored by ADITI, opened in Mumbai. Dr B.shetty, chairman of ADITI (dental trade association of India), together with members of the management committee, set out the four major missions of the association:

▪ bringing the best dental technology to India;

▪ to provide world-class dental equipment for dental professionals;

▪ to hold exhibitions and fairs throughout India to inform dental professionals of current global trends;

▪ provides a platform for dental professionals to communicate and try out the best solutions.

学会主席.jpg

Dr. B. s. Shetty, chairman of ADITI (dental association of India)

Dr. B. s. Shetty searches the world for the best technology and products to drive dental development in India. As one of the leading manufacturers of oral CBCT in China, largesse instrument was also invited to participate in this exhibition and presented its latest products and technologies.

This exhibition is the largest, most influential and most authoritative dental products exhibition in India. The exhibition covers an area of more than 6,000 square meters, with a total of 350 exhibitors, including all the leading technology and manufacturers in the industry. Many international wellknown brand equipment manufacturers such as ruike, NEWTOM, samsung, yiyou and GENERAY are also invited to participate in the exhibition

展会主题2.jpg

展会领导.jpg

International dental exhibition, mumbai, India

朗视展台2改2.jpg

Largev instrument booth

Largev instrument boothLargev's debut at one of India's most influential trade shows has attracted a lot of attention from local customers. During the twoday exhibition, largev staff demonstrated the highquality essence of Chinese independent brands with ingenuity, advanced technology and professional service system to many visitors through demonstrations and professional q&a, which also won high praise and recognition from the guests present.

朗视展台5.jpg

Guest exchange

Through this exhibition, Indian customers understood and recognized the strong strength of largev as an independent brand in China, which laid a solid foundation for the reputation and popularity of the brand in India and even the international dental imaging industry. Largevision is about to enter the South Asia dental imaging market, leading the way in the development of dental technology in South Asia. It not only demonstrates the professional strength of largev instrument, but also greatly enhances the brand value of largev instrument in the eyes of potential end users and partners, and also establishes a solid foundation for the follow-up practical cooperation.

朗视展台9.jpg

The scene photos

Longsight instrument originated from tsinghua university. It not only inherits tsinghua university's motto of unremitting self-improvement and great virtue, but also introduces technology promotion, innovation and life guidance to the oral CBCT industry, and provides advanced solutions for the digital diagnosis of oral cavity with an international perspective.


LargeV

Company Info

News

Contact us

88 Shuangqing Road, Haidian District, Beijing China  100084

Tel. +86 10 5083 6847

Email:inquiries@largev.com

Service

Technical Support

Imaging Academy

400-668-9866

朗视仪器受邀参展2019印度孟买国际牙科展览会

image.png

2019.10.12-13日,由ADITI(印度牙科行业协会)主办的2019印度孟买国际牙科展览会Expodent Mumbai在孟买盛大召开。ADITI(印度牙科行业协会)主席 B.S Shetty博士和管理委员会成员一起制定了协会的四大使命:


▪ 把最好的牙科技术引入印度;

▪ 为牙科专业人士提供世界一流的牙科设备;

▪ 在印度各地举办博览会和展览,让全印度牙科专业人士了解当前的全球趋势;

▪ 为牙科专业人士提供一个沟通交流的平台,并尝试最优的解决方案。


学会主席.jpg

▲ADITI(印度牙科行业协会)主席 B. S Shetty博士

B. S Shetty博士在全球范围内搜索最优的技术及产品推动印度牙科发展。朗视仪器作为国内优秀的口腔CBCT制造商也受邀参加本次展会,并携最新的产品和技术亮相。

此展会是印度举办的规模最大、最有影响力、最具权威性的牙科用品展。本次展会展馆面积超过6000平米,总参展商家共计350家,其中云集行业所有的领先技术及厂家,锐科,NEWTOM,三星,怡友,GENERAY等国际众多知名品牌设备制造商也受邀参展。

展会主题2.jpg

展会领导.jpg

▲印度孟买国际牙科展览会

朗视展台2改2.jpg

▲朗视仪器展台

朗视首次亮相印度最有影响力的展会便引发了印度当地客户的大力关注。两天的展会期间朗视工作人员现场通过演示及专业答疑,向众多参访者展示了匠心独运的中国自主品牌高品质精髓,先进的技术水平和专业的服务体系,也获得了到场嘉宾的高度赞许与认可。

朗视展台5.jpg

▲现场嘉宾交流

通过本次展会,印度客户了解并认知到了朗视作为中国自主品牌的雄厚实力,为日后在印度乃至国际牙科影像行业品牌的口碑和知名度都奠定了坚实的基础。朗视即将进入南亚牙科影像市场,引领南亚牙科技术的跟新升级。不仅彰显了朗视仪器专业实力,且大大提升了朗视仪器在潜在终端用户和合作伙伴心目中的品牌价值,也为后续务实合作建立了坚实基础

朗视展台9.jpg

▲现场合影

朗视仪器源自清华,不仅传承了清华大学自强不息、厚德载物的校训,更是将技术推送改变,创新引领生活引入到口腔CBCT行业,用国际化视野为口腔数字化诊断提供先进的解决方案。


P R I M A R Y    T I T L E
P R I M A R Y    T I T L E
产品
公司
法律
电话:400-668-9866
邮箱:market@largev.com
服务
(京)-非经营性-2020-0068
地址:北京市海淀区清华园清华同方大厦8层A800B室