+86 10 5083 6847

Cooperation with the CSAGS

主题LOGO.png

The 10th Annual National Academic Meeting of the Chinese Stomatological Association’s General Stomatology Committee was held in Beijing from October 18 to 20, 2019. The conference was cosponsored by the Chinese Stomatological Association’s General   Stomatology Committee, the Chinese Center for International Science and Technology Exchanges and the third hospital of Peking University.

It has been ten years since the establishment of the General Stomatology Professional Committee. As a strategic partner of the Chinese Stomatological Association’s General Stomatology Committee, LargeV Instrument is honored to participate in this annual meeting and witness the rapid development of the General Stomatology Association over the past ten years. We are grateful to the past and look forward to the future.

开幕式6.jpg

▲Opening ceremony

感谢状2.jpg

▲Wang xiao, President of the conference, presented a thank-you certificate to Wu Hongxin, general manager of largev

On the evening of October 18, Wang Xiao, President of the conference, together with Zhang Wenyu, Vice General Manager of LargeV Instrument, jointly opened the "LargeV Night" gala dinner for 220 members of the General Stomatological Society. Based on years of cooperation, the two sides recognize each other's contributions in the oral cavity digital field. Taking this opportunity, LargeV Instrument and the Chinese Stomatological Association’s General Stomatology Professional Committee reached strategic cooperation. In the future, LargeV Instrument hopes to provide professional and leading technical stomatology support and bring about safer and more reliable solutions for doctors and patients.

战略合作签约2.jpg

▲Signing ceremony between the general stomatology committee of Chinese medical association and largev instrument


LargeV

Company Info

News

Contact us

88 Shuangqing Road, Haidian District, Beijing China  100084

Tel. +86 10 5083 6847

Email:inquiries@largev.com

Service

Technical Support

Imaging Academy

400-668-9866

朗视仪器与中华口腔医学会全科口腔医学专业委员会达成战略合作

主题LOGO.png2019年中华口腔医学会全科口腔医学专业委员会第十次全国学术年会于2019年10月18日-10月20日在北京举行。本次会议由中华口腔医学会全科口腔医学专业委员会和中国国际科技交流中心共同主办,北京大学第三医院和北京口腔医学会全科口腔医学专业委员会共同承办。

全科口腔医学专业委员会自成立至今已整十年,朗视仪器作为中华口腔医学会全科口腔医学专业委员会战略合作伙伴,有幸参与本次年会,并一起见证十年来全科口腔医学会的快速发展,感恩既往,展望未来。

开幕式6.jpg

▲大会启动仪式

感谢状2.jpg

▲大会主席王霄为朗视总经理吴宏鑫授予感谢状

18日晚,大主席王霄和朗视仪器张文宇副总经理携手220位全科口腔学会委员共同开启了“朗视之夜” 晚宴。在合作多年的基础上,双方认同彼此在口腔数字领域的贡献和付出。借此机会,朗视仪器与中华口腔医学会全科口腔医学专业委员会达成战略合作。未来,朗视仪器希望能为口腔医学提供专业领先的技术支持,为医生、病人带来更为可靠安全的解决方案。

战略合作签约2.jpg

▲中华医学会全科口腔医学专业委员会与朗视仪器签约仪式


P R I M A R Y    T I T L E
P R I M A R Y    T I T L E
产品
公司
法律
电话:400-668-9866
邮箱:market@largev.com
服务
(京)-非经营性-2020-0068
地址:北京市海淀区清华园清华同方大厦8层A800B室