+86 10 5083 6847

United Against the Epidemic, Love Regardless of National Boundaries!

logo.png

The 24th edition of the Dubai dental and oral exhibition was held at the Dubai international convention and exhibition centre on February 6,   at solstice on February 4, 2020. AEEDC Dubai is the leading dental event in the Middle East, North Africa and South Asia (MENASA) and the second largest dental event in the world. The exhibition attracted more than 2,000 dental equipment manufacturers from more than 50 countries and regions.

During the exhibition, Chinese people were fighting against a novel coronavirus. The outbreak of the virus touched the hearts of international friends. Foreign friends who visited the Largev booth also expressed their concern and support. Largev customer said: "we are all aware of the situation in China.

We are always looking for ways to help each other. After hearing the news of the shortage of masks in China, we bought some masks and provided them to China. This kind of love, regardless of national boundaries, fueled our confidence in overcoming the epidemic! We believe that in the desperate medical staff efforts, hand in hand with the national people's efforts and blessings, our motherland will be able to win the war without the smoke! Epidemic current, face the challenge, forge ahead! Go wuhan! Go China!

合影-11.jpg

With the theme "education and innovation transfer", the exhibition introduced outstanding talents and worldclass brands into the exhibition. Senior experts and scholars in the stomatology industry and professional dental equipment manufacturers can have more opportunities to communicate with each other and contribute to the development and progress of stomatology throughout the world.

大会.jpg

The 24th dubai dental and oral exhibition, united Arab emirates, in 2020

As the only professional Chinese CBCT manufacturer invited to participate in the exhibition, LargeV brought highquality professional images, advanced AI technology and forwardlooking digital oral cavity conceptions to the exhibition. With a high sense of responsibility and mission, all LargeV employees participating in the exhibition were screened to ensure that they had no contact history with acute areas, susceptible personnel or abnormal conditions such as colds or fevers.

展台2.jpg

Group photo of LargeV instrument booth

In recent years, the LargeV domestic market has seen steady growth; the overseas market has gradually expanded; products have been successfully sold to many countries and regions, and its outstanding quality and professional technical services have won a high degree of recognition. As a result, this exhibition has attracted many partners and end users from the Middle East, North Africa, other countries and regions to communicate.

讲解8.jpg


讲解9.jpg

▲Largev staff wearing masks to explain to on-site customers

In the face of the epidemic, local Chinese exhibitors and foreign friends showed no resistance or exclusion, but instead sent warm condolences and wishes, sincerely hoping that the Chinese economy and the lives of the Chinese people gets back to normal. LargeV believes the virus will be defeated soon, everything will be back on track and is looking forward to the future!



LargeV

Company Info

News

Contact us

88 Shuangqing Road, Haidian District, Beijing China  100084

Tel. +86 10 5083 6847

Email:inquiries@largev.com

Service

Technical Support

Imaging Academy

400-668-9866

众志成城抗疫情,大爱不分国界!

logo.png

第24届阿联酋迪拜牙科及口腔展览会于2020年2月4日至2月6日在迪拜国际会展中心举办。2020 AEEDC DUBAI是中东、北非和南亚地区(MENASA)领先的牙科活动,也是全球第二大牙科盛会。本次展览会吸引了来自全球50多个国家和地区的2000多家牙科设备用品生产企业参展。

展会期间,国人正与新型冠状病毒抗争,疫情牵动了国际友人的心,莅临朗视展台的外国友人也就此表达了关心与支持,希望中国能尽早度过这次难关。朗视客户表示:“我们都知道现在中国面临的情况,我们一直在寻找能互相帮助的方法,在得知国内口罩紧缺的消息后,我们辗转购买了一些口罩提供给中国,希望能尽其所能帮助到中国!”这种不分国界的爱心,助燃了我们战胜疫情的信心!我们相信在奋不顾身的医护人员努力下,携手全国人民的努力与祝福,我们的祖国一定能够打赢这场没有硝烟的战争!疫情当前,直面挑战,砥砺前行!武汉加油!中国加油!

合影-11.jpg

展会以"教育与创新转移"为主题,将优秀的人才和世界级大品牌引入展会,让口腔行业的资深专家学者、专业的牙科设备生产企业等有更多交流与沟通的机会,为世界口腔医学的发展和进步贡献力量。


大会.jpg

▲2020年第24届阿联酋迪拜牙科及口腔展览会

朗视作为唯一一家受邀参展的中国专业CBCT制造厂商,携高质量专业影像,先进AI技术及未来数字化口腔的前瞻性理念亮相展会。参加展会的朗视员工,本着高度的责任感、使命感,全部进行排查确认,确保工作人员无敏感地区、敏感人员接触史,自身无感冒、发烧等异常情况。展台2.jpg

▲朗视仪器展台合影

近年来,朗视在国内市场稳步增长同时,逐渐加大了海外市场的拓展,产品已成功销往多个国家和地区,卓越的品质和专业的技术服务赢得了高度认可。本次展会也因此吸引了中东及北非等国家和地区的众多合作伙伴和终端用户慕名前来洽谈沟通。

讲解8.jpg


讲解9.jpg

▲朗视员工全程佩戴口罩为现场客户做讲解

本次展会在一次又一次的感动中顺利结束,面对疫情当地的中国参展商,国外友人表现的并不是抵触与排斥,而是纷纷送来暖心的慰问与祝福,真诚的盼望中国经济、中国人民的生活早日回归正常。朗视相信病毒很快会被打败,一切将重回正轨,盼春暖花开时,邀您再赴美好盛宴!




分享到:
P R I M A R Y    T I T L E
P R I M A R Y    T I T L E
产品
公司
法律
电话:400-668-9866
邮箱:market@largev.com
服务
(京)-非经营性-2020-0068
地址:北京市海淀区清华园清华同方大厦8层A800B室